They say life is like a roller coaster, up, down, corner here and corner there, so on and so forth.  And the best, yet worst part of it all, is how some people become a part of the ride.

Don’t get me wrong.  I love when people become a part of it.  It allows me to open up and show who I am. Be true to who I am with someone. Let my guard down for once and show what I hide for most my days from society. Then when I feel the acceptance and become excited with how things feel, I start to take down my wall.  And that, that’s a great feeling.

The bad feeling, the worst part. Is when that person leaves and isn’t a part of the ride anymore.  They move onto their own. And me. I have to stay neutral, and try to be excited for this person whose about to go on a wild adventure, without me.  But I stand by and support.  I  encourage this person to be excited. But sadly. They leave. And then your back on your ride, alone.

