Yesterday was a learning slide, there was general curve for this one. It was more of a moment of “oh shit” and there is no turning back kind of things. So I fell head first and just kept swimming. 

I sat and listened. I observed. I assessed. I made the evaluation. Then after it all I followed the process. Step by step.  I went to the right people and ensured to check each box along the way. I consulted with the one person who needed it and that was the moment I watched myself become a tiny person. The moment I started to shutter and shake. The moment I watched my evaluation become invisible.  It was no longer heard. It no longer was valid because I wasn’t the one they wanted to hear it from.

I now need to pick myself up and try to grow again.  Try to prove that I’m worth the time of one person. Show that I’m not an invisible opinion. 

